there's noone like you.

 
 
 
 
When you left I thought I'd die.
But I didn't.
 
"the morning will come"
And it did.
I'll admit that it took time,
but it was worth it.
 
At sometimes in your life,
when you struggle trough everything,
you feel like you'll never survive,
 
but one day you're just standing there
wondering how,
how could I make it so far?
 
Well,
You're standing there,
all on your own,
you never stopped fighting,
because you're mentally strong,
 
You don't have anyone that keeps you down,
or anyone who always have to hold you up,
 

You're on your own,
standing on your own legs,
and
FUCK IT.
 
you made it through the one thing you thought you would die of,
so...
 
there's nothing out there that can stop you from surviving,
it's all about YOU.
 
Keep on fighting,
even though it's hard sometimes,
or so easy that you just wanna cry,
but still don't know what you wanna do.
 
Do like me,
FISH.
 
Fuck it, shit happends.
 
 
 
1 Anonym:

skriven

There's no one like you

Kommentera här: